College Calendar| X-Gen College of Visual Art

Our College Calendar

 
Calendar

Observation Days

Here is our Observation Days listed below. We are celebrated so many  festivals and create memories forever.

2021

National Youth Day

Tuesday, January 12

 

Republic Day

Tuesday, January 26

 

Foundation Day(25th to 28th)

Wednesday, January 27

 

Basant Panchami

Tuesday, February 16

 

Utkal Diwas

Thursday, April 1

World Art Day

Thursday, April 15

 

Independence Day

Sunday, August 15

 

Teachers’ Day

Sunday, September 5

 

Ganesh Chaturthi (8th to 10th)

Friday, September 10

 

Vishwakarma Puja

Friday, September 17

 

Children’s Day

Sunday, November 14

2022

National Youth Day

Wednesday, January 12

 

Republic Day

Wednesday, January 26

 

Foundation Day(25th to 28th)

Thursday, January 27

 

Basant Panchami

Saturday, February 5

 

Utkal Diwas

Friday, April 1

World Art Day

Friday, April 15

 

Independence Day

Monday, August 15

 

Ganesh Chaturthi (29th to 31st)

Wednesday, August 31

 

Teachers’ Day

Monday, September 5

 

Vishwakarma Puja

Saturday, September 17

 

Children’s Day

Monday, November 14

Happy Holidays

College Breaks and Statutory Holidays

Here You'll find the days off for the upcoming college year listed below so that you can effectively plan your college year—visits home or some much-needed rest and relaxation

2021

New Year’s                     

Friday, January 1

 

Makar Sankranti

Thursday, January 14

 

Mahashivratri

Friday, March 12

 

Holi

Monday, March 29

 

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

 

Ramazan

Friday, May 14

Rath Yatra

Monday, July 12

Bahuda Rath Yatra

Tuesday, July 20

 

Raksha Bandhan

Sunday. August 22

 

Janmashtami

Monday, August 30

 

Dusshera (14th to 20th)

Friday, October 15

 

Diwali

Thursday, November 4

 

Christmas

Saturday, December 25

2022

New Year’s

Saturday, January 1

 

Makar Sankranti/ Pongal

Friday, January 14

 

Mahashivratri

Wednesday, March 2

 

Holi

Friday, March 18

 

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

 

Ramazan

Tuesday, May 3

Rath Yatra

Friday, July 1

 

Bahuda Rath Yatra

Friday, July 8

 

Raksha Bandhan

Thursday, August 11

 

Janmashtami

Friday, August 19

 

Dusshera (3rd to 10th )

Wednesday, October 5

 

Diwali

Monday, October 24

 

Christmas

Sunday, December 25

Summer Vacation will be given as per the University Guidelines

 
 
gtag('config', 'AW-10779046138');